Petra Praise - The Rock Cries Out (1989)

Postado por marco antonio martins On 15:05


1. "I Love the Lord" (Words by Bob Hartman)
2. "King of Kings" (Words & Music by Saphie Conty and Naomi Batya)
3. "Jesus, Jesus, Glorious One" (Words & Music by Curtis Peifer)
4. "The Battle Belongs to the Lord" (Words & Music by Jamie Owens-Collins)
5. "Take Me In" (Words & Music by Dave Browning)
6. "Salvation Belongs to Our God" (Words & Music by Adrian Turner and Pat Howard)
7. "The King of Glory Shall Come In" (Words & Music by Hartman)
8. "No Weapon Formed Against Us" (Unknown Author)
9. "I Will Celebrate/When the Spirit of the Lord" (Words & Music by Linda Duvall)
10. "I Will Sing Praise" (Words & Music by Jacque DeShetler)
11. "Hallowed Be Thy Name" (Words & Music by Bill Ancira)
12. "Friends (All in the Family of God)" (Words & Music by John Wierick)
13. "I Will Call Upon the Lord" (Words & Music by Michael O'Shields)
14. "We Exalt Thee" (Words & Music by Pete Sanchez)

Download - Rapidshare

Download - Easy-share

0 comentários

Postar um comentário